Contact

Head Office

Grundéns Regnkläder AB
Nils Jakobsonsgatan 5D, Box 964
S-501 10 Borås
Sweden 

Office: +46 33-29 97 70
Fax: +46 33-10 42 30
Email: info@grundens.se
Order: order@grundens.se
Factory

Grundéns Portugal Lda
Rua Marechal Gomes da Costa
1685-901 Famoes
Portugal 

Office: +351 214 789 820
Fax: +351 214 789 828
Email: geral@grundens.pt

Pablo Caminos

Sales Representative UK

Mobile: +34 607 310 090
Email: Pablo.caminos@grundens.es

Andrew Lucas

Sales Representative UK

Office: +351 934 583 100
Email: andrew.lucas@grundens.pt

Christin Tidstål

Receptionist / Sales Assistant / Customer support

Mobile: +46 33-29 97 70
Email: christin.tidstal@grundens.se

Patrik Strand

CEO

Mobile: +46 708-35 21 37
Email: patrik.strand@grundens.se

Annika Johansson

Financial Manager

Mobile: +46 708-14 89 99
Email: annika.johansson@grundens.se

Ida Wester

Purchasing assistant / Customer support

Mobile: +46 720-42 18 33
Email: ida.wester@grundens.se

Maria Svanehed

Purchasing

Mobile: +46 730-81 00 69
Email: maria.svanehed@grundens.se

Anna Svensson

Accountant

Mobile: +46 730-98 91 77
Email: anna.svensson@grundens.se

Joaquim Santos

Factory Director

Mobile: +351 919 038 689
Office: +351 214 789 820
Email: joaquim.santos@grundens.pt

Antonio Charro

Financial Manager

Mobile: +351 933 293 436
Office: +351 214 789 820
Email: antonio.charro@grundens.pt