Kontakta oss gärna

Grundéns Regnkläder AB
Nils Jakobsonsgatan 5D, Box 964
501 10 Borås
Sverige 

Tel: +46 33-29 97 70
Fax: +46 33-10 42 30
Email: info@grundens.se
Order: order@grundens.se

 


Patrik Strand

VD

Mobil: 0708-35 21 37
Email: patrik.strand@grundens.se

Christin Tidstål

Receptionist / Innesälj / Kundsupport

Tel: 033-29 97 70
Email: christin.tidstal@grundens.se

Fredrik Brunander

Säljare Nord

Mobil: 0709-45 00 55
Email fredrik.brunander@grundens.se

Daniel Pettersson

Säljare syd

Mobil: 0707-33 63 21
Email: daniel.pettersson@grundens.se

Annika Johansson

Ekonomichef

Mobil: 0708-14 89 99
Email: annika.johansson@grundens.se

Ida Wester

Inköpsassistent / Kundsupport

Mobil: 0720-42 18 33
Email: ida.wester@grundens.se

Maria Svanehed

Inköp

Mobil: 0730-81 00 69
Email: maria.svanehed@grundens.se

Anna Svensson

Ekonomi

Mobil: 0730-98 91 77
Email: anna.svensson@grundens.se